2018 Election Committee

Posted: Jan 04, 2018

The Election Committee for this year has been selected and is beginning its tasks for the 2018 election process. Please keep an eye out for additional information that will be posted on the site and communicated at upcoming meetings. If you are interested in a leadership position within the chapter please contact a member of the committee or the current board and they will connect you with the right person to talk to.

The committee consists of the following persons:

  • Dan Klimek (Most recent past president)

  • Jeff Citrone (Member selected by current president)

  • Brian Pals

  • Lane McKnight

  • Tammy Stevens